Presentation De La Salle College

Updated Calendar

17-September-21

PDLS Calendar 2021/2022

Date(s)

Event

23rd /24th August

Books etc. incoming 1st and 5th Years

Thursday 26th August

1st Years 8.55am-12.30pm (Induction)

Friday 27th August

2nd & 3rd Years in -8.55am-1.10pm

1st Years normal classes

Monday 30th August

5th & 6th Years return

1st, 2nd & 3rd Years normal classes

Tuesday 31st August

Transition Years return

All classes normal

Friday 3rd September

First Year Liturgy

Thurs 16th September

Opening Year Mass

Monday 27th September

School closed

Thurs 7th Oct

Open Evening for incoming 1st Years

Friday 22nd October

School closes for Mid-term break- 1.10pm

Monday 1st November

School re-opens after Mid-term- 8.55am

3rd & 6th Year exams commence

Thursday 18th November

6th Year P/T Meeting 4.15pm-6.45pm

Monday 22nd November

1st/2nd/4th/5th Year Exams

Thursday 9th December

3rd Year PT Meeting 4.15pm-6.45pm

Monday 20th December

Christmas Liturgy

Wednesday 22nd December

Christmas holidays- school closes 1.10pm

Thursday 6th January

School re-opens after Christmas holidays at 8.55am

Friday 14th January

2nd Year PT meeting 1.30pm – 4pm

Thursday 20th January

4th/5th Year PT meeting 4.15pm–6.45pm

Tuesday 25th January

1st Year PT Meeting 4.15pm - 6.45pm

Monday 7th February

Mock Exams begin for 3rd and 6th Year students

Friday 18th February

School closes at 1.10pm for February mid-term break

Monday 28th February

School re-opens 8.55am

Thursday 17th March

School closed for St. Patrick’s Day

Friday 18th March

School closed

Friday 8th April

School closes at 1.10pm for Easter holidays

Monday 25th April

School re-opens after Easter break

Monday 2nd May

School closed for Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3rd May

School closed

Monday 30th May

Exams commence for 1st, 2nd, TY & 5th Years

Friday 3rd June

Finish of Exams/Summer Holidays

Wednesday 8th June

State Examinations commence

Follow us
07-Oct-2021
See our video for Virtual Open Night 2021
07-Oct-2021
Details for admissions of incoming first years for 2022/23 school year
Enquire
Contact
Presentation De La Salle College,
Bagenalstown,
Co. Carlow,
R21XO96
Ireland

059 9721860


Location
© 2022 Presentation De La Salle College