Presentation De La Salle College

Board of Management

Presentation De La Salle College Bagenalstown is a co-educational voluntary secondary school, under the trusteeship of CEIST and grant aided by the Department of Education and Skills.

A Board of Management appointed by the Trustees manages the school. The Board, which operates under the Articles of Management for Catholic Voluntary Secondary Schools, comprises 8 members - 4 trustee nominees, 2 parent nominees and 2 teacher nominees. Each Board of Management serves a three-year term and meets on a monthly basis throughout the school year.

Trustee Representatives
Mr. David Barron Mrs. Patricia Condron
Ms. Emma Walker Mr. George Darcy
Parents Representatives
Ms. Sharon Fitzpatrick Mr. David Connors
Teacher Representatives
Ms. Mary McGrath Mrs. Úna Bric
Follow us
PDLSB needs your support. Vote for our school to win Lidl LGFA competition to win 50,000 to support ladies football.
Important information for Leaving cert 2024 Candidates
Presentation De La Salle College,
Co. Carlow,

059 9721860

© 2024 Presentation De La Salle College